Fast application

You already have all relevant documents for your application? Then send us your documents. We will contact you.

Create your application

Take your time and create your detailed application in only 5 minutes. After the review, we will contact you.

Arrange an appointment

We like to take time for you. Arrange your noncommittal appointment with our APS experts.

T: +43 (0) 5523 53 1 53

E-Mail: jobs@aps-personal.at

Jobsuche Personalsuche

Use Your Chance

We support you and help you to go further

3. Show Jobs

Find employees with APS

Our experts will find suitable employees for you.

Contact us
Scrollen

APS was founded 2003 by Martin Hagen and is understood as a full-service-agency for man power and personnel consulting.

Martin Hagen

Geschäftsführer, Personalberater

Martin Hagen

Geschäftsführer, Personalberater

martin.hagen@aps-personal.com

+43 5523 53 1 53

Bettina Lach

Bettina Lach

Team-Assistentin

Bettina Lach

Team-Assistentin

bettina.lach@aps-personal.com

+43 5523 53 1 53

Daniel Pusnik

Daniel Pusnik, B.A.

Personaldisponent

Daniel Pusnik, B.A.

Personaldisponent

daniel.pusnik@aps-personal.com

+43 5523 53 1 53

Melanie Berthold

Personalreferentin

Melanie Berthold

Personalreferentin

melanie.berthold@aps-personal.com

+43 5572 39 88 50

Marco Esposito

Personaldisponent

Marco Esposito

Personaldisponent

marco.esposito@aps-personal.com

+43 699 1212 6840

Isabel Fridrich

Isabel Fridrich

Buchhaltung & Lohnverrechnung

Isabel Fridrich

Buchhaltung & Lohnverrechnung

isabel.fridrich@aps-personal.com

+43 5523 53 1 53

More about us

APS GmbH

Our self-conception

Headquartered in Götzis, Vorarlberg, Austria, APS Personal has established itself over recent years as one of the leading regional providers of recruitment concepts in western Austria. The company considers itself a modern employer – fair pay and excellent social security are some of the company’s core values.

APS GmbH is redefining service provision. The experienced and committed team always puts people first – any problems that occur are analysed and solved together.

Die APS GmbH definiert Dienstleistung neu. Das erfahrene und engagierte Team rückt den Mensch konsequent in den Vordergrund – auftretende Probleme werden gemeinsam analysiert und gelöst.

Sie denken an eine Karriere als Personalberater – und wünschen sich eine berufliche Zukunft mit und bei APS ? Wir freuen uns über Ihre aussagekräftige Initiativbewerbung.

Kontakt

APS GmbH

Am Garnmarkt 8, 6840 Götzis
Austria

T: +43 5523 53 1 53

F: +43 5523 53 1 53-5

job@aps-personal.com